FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

CREATE ACCOUNT

Legal Notices

The site and these legal mentions are subject to French law.

Security and confidentiality

The data linked to personal information and means of payment are secured by an encryption process. Payment information is never stored and is transmitted securely to our payment partner, BNP.

Email marketing

PARLABO reserves the right to contact its client(s) via email marketing related to previous purchases. 

Collection and use of information

PARLABO may collect personal information concerning the user (newsletters, contacts, registrations, online purchases). In accordance with the Data Protection Act we are informing the User that he/she has the right to access, correct and oppose all of his/her personal information.  To exercise this right, the User must send a letter to the following address: PARLABO, 20 avenue du Maine 75015 Paris or send an email to contact@sampar.com. PARLABO may transfer data concerning the User to its partners, unless the User objects.

Cookies

PARLABO reserves the right to place cookies in the computers of those who visit the Internet site. In general they record information on your computer about surfing our site (the pages that you have viewed, the date and time you viewed them, etc.) that we can then read during your next visits. Cookies are used to improve our services and personalize your next visit to the site. We are informing you that you can oppose the cookies registration or modify the acceptance parameters by configuring the Internet options on your browser.

Newsletters

The information that you have provided can permit us to send you newsletters if you have given your consent for them (opted in) in advance. These informative letters always state who we are and the nature of the newsletter. If you do not wish to receive this type of information, please unsubscribe by clicking on the unsubscribe link that is on the bottom of each newsletter.

Changing the procedure for using the site

PARLABO reserves the right to change the present procedure for using the site at any time, especially in order to comply with any new regulation or law or to improve the User’s ability to view the site. Any modification of use of the site will be integrated with the current procedure.

Consumer service

If you wish to contact us regarding an order, delivery or other concern, please do not hesitate to call us directly at 01-53-93-96-30, Monday through Thursday from 9:00 to 12:30 and from 2:00 to 6:00 and Friday from 9:00 to 12:30 and 2:00 to 3:30 or email contact@sampar.com.

Hosting by

Equinoa Hébergement,
11bis, rue Bachaumont
75002 Paris
01.71.18.11.63

TOP

VOUS AVEZ OUBLIÉ VOS IDENTIFIANTS ?

CRÉER COMPTE

Mentions légales

Le Site et les présentes mentions légales sont soumis au droit français.
RCS B 330 213 331 - APE 245C

Sécurité et confidentialité

Les données liées aux informations personnelles et aux moyens de paiement sont sécurisées par un procédé de cryptage. Les informations de paiement ne sont jamais stockées et sont transmises de manière sécurisée à notre partenaire de paiement, BNP.

E-mailings marketing

PARLABO se réserve le droit de contacter ses client(e)s via des e-mailings marketing en rapport avec des achats précédemment effectués.

Collecte et utilisation d’informations

PARLABO pourra être amenée à collecter des données personnelles concernant l'utilisateur (newsletters, contacts, inscriptions, achat en ligne). Conformément aux dispositions de la loi Informatique et Libertés, l'utilisateur est informé qu'il dispose d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et de suppression des données personnelles le concernant. Pour exercer ce droit, l'utilisateur doit adresser une lettre à l'adresse suivante : PARLABO, 20 avenue du Maine 75015 Paris ou envoyer un e-mail à contact@sampar.com. Enfin, sauf opposition de la part de l'Utilisateur, PARLABO pourra être amenée à transférer des données le concernant à ses partenaires.

Cookies

PARLABO se réserve le droit d'implanter des cookies dans l'ordinateur des visiteurs de son site internet. De manière générale, ils enregistrent des informations relatives à la navigation de votre ordinateur sur notre site (les pages que vous avez consultées, la date et l'heure de la consultation, etc.) que nous pourrons lire lors de vos visites ultérieures. L’utilisation des cookies a donc pour but d’améliorer nos services et de personnaliser votre prochaine visite sur le site. Nous vous informons que vous pouvez vous opposer à l'enregistrement de "cookies" ou en modifier les paramètres d’acceptation en configurant les options internet de votre navigateur.

Newsletters

Les informations que vous nous aurez fournies peuvent nous permettre de vous envoyer des newsletters si vous l’avez consenti préalablement (opt in). Ces lettres d’informations précisent toujours notre identité ainsi que la nature de la newsletter. Si vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir ce type d’informations, merci de vous désinscrire en cliquant sur le lien de désinscription présent sur le bas de chaque newsletter.

Modification de la procédure d’utilisation du site

PARLABO conserve la possibilité de modifier à tout moment la présente procédure d'utilisation du site, notamment à fin de respecter toute nouvelle réglementation ou législation ou afin d'améliorer la consultation du site par l'utilisateur. Toute modification d'utilisation du site sera intégrée dans la présente procédure.

Service consommateurs

Si vous souhaitez nous contacter au sujet des commandes, des livraisons ou d'autres préoccupations, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter directement au 01 53 93 96 30 du lundi au jeudi de 9h00 à 12h30 et de 14h00 à 18h00 et le vendredi de 9h00 à 12h30 et de 14h00 à 15h30 ou par mail à contact@sampar.com.

 

Hébergeur

L’hébergement de ce site Internet est assuré par la société :
Equinoa Hébergement,
11bis, rue Bachaumont
75002 Paris
01.71.18.11.63

HAUT