FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

CREATE ACCOUNT

Patrick Sounigo, the Founder.

SAMPAR, VALUE CREATOR

“The evolution over the last 30 years of a true science of beauty, the simultaneous observation of women's needs and the emergence of cosmetic surgery have led us to solve an impossible equation: to offer women results that are instantly visible and that evolve over time. Beauty cannot wait…”

Patrick Sounigo

SAMPAR's history
At the origin of the creation of SAMPAR, a man: Patrick SOUNIGO. After six years of medical studies at Hôpital Cochin, he was so passionate that he decided to devote himself fully to his new profession, cosmetology. In 1984, he opened a unique place, which became an essential beauty destination in Saint-Germain-des-Prés: the Samuel Par Institute. There is the eponymous care line with natural active ingredients. Very quickly, Samuel Par distinguished himself with a new concept: skin correctors and tailor-made programs to rebalance skin disorders of different skin types.
In 2004, Patrick SOUNIGO dreamed of an urban brand, a brand of his time. He thus conceived SAMPAR, an authentic brand in the composition of its formulas with a chic and elegant design, built on the solid foundations of SAMUEL PAR and on the Parisian way of life.
In 2018, the SAMPAR brand is present in more than 1000 selective perfumeries, pharmacies and parapharmacies around the world.

Concept

SAMPAR, Beauty cannot wait. Created in 2004, SAMPAR is the urban brand par excellence. Inventive, innovative and glamorous, SAMPAR dares to embrace the unique promise of "double action": immediately visible results and clinically proven long-term effectiveness.

Dedicated to demanding women looking for smart products, SAMPAR takes care of a higher level of performance and enriches its formulas with an exclusive complex: Urban Advance. This powerful anti-pollution shield protects, revitalizes and soothes the skin to restore its state of balance and allow the active ingredients in each product to work even more effectively.

 When the skin is in a state of equilibrium, the effectiveness of the active ingredients is optimized, leading the treatment to a higher level of performance

 

TOP

VOUS AVEZ OUBLIÉ VOS IDENTIFIANTS ?

CRÉER COMPTE

Le fondateur : Patrick Sounigo

SAMPAR, UN CREATEUR DE VALEUR
« L’évolution durant ces 30 dernières années d’une véritable science de la beauté, l’observation dans le même temps des besoins des consommatrices et l’émergence de la chirurgie esthétique nous ont amenés à résoudre une équation impossible : offrir aux femmes des résultats qui se voient instantanément et qui évoluent dans le temps.
Soyez exigeantes, demandez l’impossible ….
Soyez belle sans attendre. »

Patrick Sounigo

Histoire de Sampar

À l'origine de la création de SAMPAR, un homme : Patrick SOUNIGO. Après six années d’études médicales à l'Hôpital Cochin, il est si passionné qu’il décide de se consacrer pleinement à son nouveau métier, la cosmétologie. En 1984, il ouvre un lieu unique, qui devient une adresse de beauté incontournable de Saint-Germain des Près : l'institut Samuel Par. On y trouve la ligne de soins éponyme aux actifs naturels. Très vite, Samuel Par se distingue par un concept inédit : les correcteurs de peau, programmes sur-mesure chargés de rééquilibrer les désordres cutanés des différents types de peau.

En 2004, Patrick SOUNIGO rêve d'une marque urbaine, une marque de son temps. Il conçoit ainsi SAMPAR, une marque authentique dans la composition de ses formules au design chic et élégant, construite sur les solides fondations de SAMUEL PAR et sur le mode de vie de la parisienne.

En 2017, la marque SAMPAR est présente dans plus de 1000 parfumeries sélectives, pharmacies et parapharmacies dans le monde.

Concept

SAMPAR, Soyez belle sans attendre. Créée en 2004, SAMPAR est la marque urbaine par excellence. Inventive, innovante et glamour, SAMPAR ose la promesse unique ‘double action’: des résultats visibles immédiatement et une efficacité cliniquement prouvée à long terme.

Dédiée aux femmes exigeantes à la recherche de produits intelligents, SAMPAR porte le soin à un niveau supérieur de performance et enrichit ses formules d’un complexe exclusif : Urban Advance. Ce puissant bouclier anti-pollution protège, revitalise et apaise la peau afin de rétablir son état d’équilibre et permettre aux actifs présents dans chaque produit d’agir avec encore plus d’efficacité.

Ainsi, lorsque la peau est en état d’équilibre, l’efficacité des principes actifs est optimisée entrainant le soin vers un niveau supérieur de performance

 

HAUT